“Nova Scotia Dreaming” now on YouTube!

If you’ve enjoyed the Parody Collection on this blog, you may be interested to know that “Nova Scotia Dreaming” has been incorporated into a video presentation on how to cook soup on a car dashboard.

As far as the singing goes… I’ll only say that at least I’ll never have to worry about being taken advantage of by some unscrupulous agent who makes millions off my singing career and leaves me broke in the dust.  But the video is reasonably amusing.

Bon appetit!

UPDATE:  I’ve added a bonus video!  It’s even better than the first one:  for a start, I’m not singing.  But if you’ve ever had computer troubles (and these days, who hasn’t?), you may find it amusing… unless, of course, the effort of downloading it brings your computer to a complete halt.  But seriously, I think you’ll enjoy it… especially if I remember to post the link to get there….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

